Fitbit Charge 2 Review by Rich

 

Fitbit Charge 2 Heart Rate + Fitness Wristband, Black, Large (US Version)The Fitbit charge 2 is a great fitness wristband. Setup is simple through the Fitbit app and you can customize the display to your liking. I’ve been using it for a few months now and it is really cool to see how many steps I get in one day, and how far I’ve walked. You can link the tracker to your phone or tablet via Bluetooth. The Fitbit will sync to your devices Fitbit app and keep track of everything your Fitbit tracks. I know this is the same for almost all of the Fitbits out there, but I only have the Charge 2.

Battery Life

I typically get 3-4 days out of one charge! I know some other trackers get better battery life but with a 1.5 hour charge time, this works great for me. Also when you compare battery life of the Charge 2 to a smartwatch, the charge lasts longer.  I will say that when I first connected my charge 2 to my cellphone using Bluetooth, when I was finished I forgot to turn Bluetooth off. Needless to say my cellphone battery went pretty low before I realized what I did. Keep that in mind!

 

Features

 

The Fitbit Charge 2 has a lot to offer with a bunch of different features!                     Features such as:

  • Step counter
  • Heart rate monitor
  • Distance tracker
  • Calories burned tracker
  • Stopwatch
  • Sleep pattern tracker
  • Cell phone notifications via Bluetooth
  • Changeable wristband

Where to buy

I bought my Fitbit from Amazon and it was easy and shipping was fast! If you’re interested in buying a Fitbit charge 2 or any Fitbit for that matter, just click one of these pictures!

Fitbit Surge Fitness Superwatch, Black, Large (US Version)Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch, Black, Silver, Small (US Version)Fitbit Alta Fitness Tracker, Silver/Black, Small (US Version)Fitbit Ionic Smartwatch, Blue-Gray/Silver, One Size (S & L Bands Included)

B00N2BWKGGB01KH2PV4U

 

Thank you for taking the time to read my review!

Don’t forget to check out our Facebook group – Prepper Primer

-Rich

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment